Can I revert back to the original assumptions after making changes?

If the changes have not been saved, you can simply navigate away from the page or click 'CANCEL'. If you have saved the changes and wish to revert, you may need to re-enter the original assumptions manually.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article