How can I disable or block my team members?

Only Admins can disable or lock team members.

Step 1: Go to My account and profile 
Step 2: Click on Manage Teams 
Step 3: Choose the team member you'd like to disable or block
Step 4: Click on Confirm

Note: The team member can be disabled only by the admins, and once disabled, the member cannot log in to Marlo, and all his cards will be temporarily blocked.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article